Cruise Control

Recorded live in one take at Camera Jams Studio in Arvada, CO, the 12-track “Cruise Control” is the band’s sophomore full-length album following “Live at Boulder Theater” in 2017. In the year since their last release, Envy Alo has transformed from an organ-driven trio of Aaron Pettine on keys, Kevin Hinder on guitar, and Nate Etter on drums into a powerhouse six-piece with the additions of vocalist Callie Morrocco, bassist Karl Summers, and saxophonist Kevin Supina. 



Released September 14, 2018 
Recorded Live at Camera Jams Studio in Arvada, CO 
Mixed by Karl Summers 
Engineered and Mastered by Logan Firth 

Aaron Pettine - Keys 
Karl Summers - Bass 
Kevin Supina - Saxophone/Vocals 
Callie Morrocco -Vocals 
Kevin Hinder - Guitar/Vocals 
Nate Etter - Drums

Cruise Control

$10.00 Regular Price
$5.00Sale Price